body art... piercings

Dating Prospect khalafDating Prospect sharidannDating Prospect hocaDating Prospect daveybearDating Prospect brunaDating Prospect darnilosDating Prospect deeepthaawtDating Prospect stefan63Dating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect vagkatDating Prospect richaDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect vayne18Dating Prospect alexandrosDating Prospect shahamDating Prospect umerDating Prospect jack7776Dating Prospect raniaDating Prospect donjuanDating Prospect sergeich
Default Female Profile

betzzy

36, female, single

Saint Paul, United States

You really want to know me?? write me

I am a loving, honest and caring person with a good sense of humor, I enjoy meeting new people and their way of life, I enjoy watching the sea waves and the beauty of the mountains and everything that nature has to offer. I am looking for a real and meaningful intimate relationships with love, passion and romance.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect chinmayDating Prospect katkorfDating Prospect michaelbyoneDating Prospect wogboy1990Dating Prospect matDating Prospect gentleman710Dating Prospect sudaiskhan0313Dating Prospect outlawDating Prospect omaDating Prospect ilovegreeks123Dating Prospect kostas1989Dating Prospect sikamDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect haiderDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect erickDating Prospect napps03Dating Prospect johny1973Dating Prospect timothy01Dating Prospect alexk89