body type... little extra weight

Dating Prospect michaelDating Prospect nasirDating Prospect lucianaDating Prospect anthoDating Prospect khalafDating Prospect shamDating Prospect peterDating Prospect awesomeDating Prospect mustafaDating Prospect efthmisDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect alexk89Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect raniaDating Prospect alexandrosDating Prospect angiepompeyDating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect shahamDating Prospect richaDating Prospect daveybear
Default Male Profile

jordanxaris

51, male, complicated

Papagos, Greece

You only live once

let's explore opportunities and have fun on the way! i have lived abroad many years so I am open to meet people anywhere Life is short, we re all too occupied on working so we need to gt some relaxation and meet new people in our spare time Chemistry matters

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Courageous

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Greece

Languages: Greek

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now bruna

bruna

35, female, single

Athens, Attica, Athens, Greece

Bacharelor Publish and Marketing

I'm a good woman, friendly, good heart and like travel in the world. ;)

Verified: true

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Brazil

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: boatingcinemasportsfishing and bicyclingjantar

Dealmakers: honestgentlemancaringfaithful 1 day at a a time

Meetups: any place that is safe while fun any place that inspires with beauty and delightsrestaurants small barany place where is easy to communicatecafes, lunches, dinners, movies

Dealbreakers: rude peopledishonesta heavy drinker abusive relationshipbad peopl

Dating Prospect sergeichDating Prospect donjuanDating Prospect erickDating Prospect sudaiskhan0313Dating Prospect emrekonakDating Prospect john234Dating Prospect fbfdgDating Prospect outlawDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect popeyeDating Prospect leutosDating Prospect mrwonderfulDating Prospect hazelcuteDating Prospect katkorfDating Prospect tasawariqbalDating Prospect rosarioDating Prospect qadirDating Prospect shahzadaDating Prospect constantinaDating Prospect mazi