body type... muscular

Dating Prospect ilovegreeks123Dating Prospect alishaflower1989Dating Prospect darnilosDating Prospect peter733030Dating Prospect donjuanDating Prospect kostas1989Dating Prospect tasawariqbalDating Prospect jack7776Dating Prospect mustafaDating Prospect michaelbyoneDating Prospect daveybearDating Prospect leutosDating Prospect constantinaDating Prospect fbfdgDating Prospect bilargDating Prospect paliopaidoDating Prospect peterDating Prospect mrwonderfulDating Prospect rosarioDating Prospect shahzada
Default Male Profile

hephaestusyourman

36, male, complicated

Athens, Greece

Greek god ready to mingle

I like to make weapons for my god friends to use. My most popular work is Zeus's thunderbolt Greek god of blacksmiths, craftsmen, artisan, sculptors, metals, metallurgy, fire, and volcanoes. Son of Zeus and Hera Married to Aphrodite and also am the birthing father of Pandora Was rejected from the heavens because I was 'shriveled of foot". I fell into the ocean and was raised by Thetis and the Oceanid Euryome I was the only Olympian to have returned to Olympus after being exiled. Wasn't loved as a child and was abused by my parents Need love <3 Aphrodite is cheating on me with Ares :"(

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Modest

Height: 6'5" (196 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Greece

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

bigteo30

34, male, single

Sikies, Greece

Eimai kainourgios edw pera ...... pes kana geia :)

Eimai apo thn skotia...... menw omws sthn ellada sxedon oloi mou thn zwh.... hmouna kapote 160 kila.... ekana mia prospatheia kai meta apo 6 xronia ta katafera kai efera to swma mou se ena polu kalo epipedo..... sta matia mou panta.... :) mou aresei na gymnazomai kai genika na eimai drastirios..... alla thelei kai thn tainoula tou h zwh..... ;)

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Strong

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect rumanDating Prospect shahamDating Prospect maziDating Prospect emrekonakDating Prospect haiderDating Prospect daniDating Prospect gentleman710Dating Prospect arma7777Dating Prospect kostantisDating Prospect awesomeDating Prospect hedibendaouedDating Prospect umerDating Prospect nasirDating Prospect alexandrosDating Prospect erickDating Prospect javadDating Prospect amladrilDating Prospect omaDating Prospect hazelcuteDating Prospect hoca