girl winks

Dating Prospect shahzadaDating Prospect jordanian199Dating Prospect khalafDating Prospect hedibendaouedDating Prospect outlawDating Prospect aisharaaaaaDating Prospect shahamDating Prospect greekdoc1976Dating Prospect vagkatDating Prospect lanapothosDating Prospect amladrilDating Prospect fadelDating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect kate777Dating Prospect rosarioDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect fbfdgDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect wogboy1990Dating Prospect george
Go Dating Now kellethor

kellethor

39, female, married

Chania, Greece

Seeking SFU

Seeking a single female unicorn (SFU) to date/romance, to kiss and cuddle with, someone to get to know for me and my husband. Someone to hang out with and go shopping/lunch/dinner/ mani-pedi with. To travel with and go hiking with. Not looking for a one-night stand, but an adventurous soul who loves all life.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: Armenian

Religion: New Age

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect awesomeDating Prospect javadDating Prospect sikamDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect peterDating Prospect kostantisDating Prospect anthoDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect daniDating Prospect leutosDating Prospect erickDating Prospect hazelcuteDating Prospect juandaDating Prospect napps03Dating Prospect hocaDating Prospect qadirDating Prospect nasirDating Prospect xristoDating Prospect daveybearDating Prospect timothy01