Dating dealmaker... 1 day at a a time

Dating Prospect ziadkhoury2019Dating Prospect deeepthaawtDating Prospect darnilosDating Prospect medoooDating Prospect sharidannDating Prospect juandaDating Prospect sikamDating Prospect mustafaDating Prospect matDating Prospect omaDating Prospect umerDating Prospect mrwonderfulDating Prospect lanapothosDating Prospect richaDating Prospect rumanDating Prospect hocaDating Prospect sudaiskhan0313Dating Prospect habibiDating Prospect georgeculmerDating Prospect shahzada
Go Dating Now bruna

bruna

35, female, single

Athens, Attica, Athens, Greece

Bacharelor Publish and Marketing

I'm a good woman, friendly, good heart and like travel in the world. ;)

Verified: true

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Brazil

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: boatingcinemasportsfishing and bicyclingjantar

Dealmakers: honestgentlemancaringfaithful 1 day at a a time

Meetups: any place that is safe while fun any place that inspires with beauty and delightsrestaurants small barany place where is easy to communicatecafes, lunches, dinners, movies

Dealbreakers: rude peopledishonesta heavy drinker abusive relationshipbad peopl

Go Dating Now 1982

1982

38, male, complicated

Nei Epivates, Greece

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Athletic

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Macedonia

Languages: Greek

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventure , hiking , swimming , clubbing adventuream here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better toartbeach

Dealmakers: affectionate1 day at a a timeactivebroad minded and well travelled. good sense of fun and sense of humour. communicative

Meetups: any place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsany place where is easy to communicateanywhereat the beachby the beach

Dealbreakers: a heavy drinker a liar , a talkative person abusive relationshipargumentative

Dating Prospect peterDating Prospect amladrilDating Prospect maziDating Prospect vayne18Dating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect donjuanDating Prospect lucianaDating Prospect popeyeDating Prospect omarDating Prospect nasirDating Prospect efthmisDating Prospect shahamDating Prospect sergeichDating Prospect kate777Dating Prospect ilovegreeks123Dating Prospect aisharaaaaaDating Prospect jack7776Dating Prospect stefan63Dating Prospect angiepompeyDating Prospect saf84