dating greek girl

Dating Prospect nataliDating Prospect daveybearDating Prospect peterDating Prospect emrekonakDating Prospect bilargDating Prospect umerDating Prospect habibiDating Prospect greekdude83Dating Prospect peterDating Prospect chinmayDating Prospect javadDating Prospect fbfdgDating Prospect nasirDating Prospect richaDating Prospect aisharaaaaaDating Prospect sharidannDating Prospect michelDating Prospect leutosDating Prospect alexandrosDating Prospect amadamo
Default Male Profile

mano

29, male, single

Elwyn, United States

Outgoing

I have many interests. I love traveling to Greece as often as I can. I am a business student at YSU and my major is Finance. Family is important to me. I enjoy being around my family especially during the holidays. My family is fun and crazy. I speak some Greek and understand it well. I love people and love holding conversations with people. I am extremely outgoing and like to have a good time with my friends and family. I am Greek Orthodox and I love being a Greek. I want to meet a Greek girl who loves being Greek with many of these interests. Enjoying dinner and a movie or a sporting event also makes me happy.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Exciting

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Greece

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

karl

51, male, widowed

Drumlaghy One, United Kingdom

I just want someone I can build with on the premise of friendship, Trust and Honesty. I don't want a

I am well mannered and patient man, who understand the intricacies of a relationship and ready to compromise and make reasonable compromises. Its my first attempt at a dating site but I am very optimistic

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sergeichDating Prospect mrwonderfulDating Prospect sudaiskhan0313Dating Prospect peter733030Dating Prospect gentleman710Dating Prospect omaDating Prospect matDating Prospect shahamDating Prospect jordanian199Dating Prospect angiepompeyDating Prospect donjuanDating Prospect erickDating Prospect juandaDating Prospect lucianaDating Prospect shamDating Prospect kostantisDating Prospect amladrilDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect napps03Dating Prospect hazelcute