dating greek men

Dating Prospect arma7777Dating Prospect daveybearDating Prospect shahzadaDating Prospect amladrilDating Prospect sharidannDating Prospect aisharaaaaaDating Prospect kostas1989Dating Prospect gentleman710Dating Prospect georgeculmerDating Prospect haiderDating Prospect amadamoDating Prospect michaelbyoneDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect vayne18Dating Prospect mustafaDating Prospect lanapothosDating Prospect andrewDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect peterDating Prospect kostantis
Default Female Profile

delphinesee

33, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Am a very good looking girl and understand and lovely girl,i am a hard working and easy going responsible girl i am humble and respectful loving understanding and accommodating i am a person that accepts the issues of life the way they come i try to always make my self happy and cheerful because the better days of life are still yet to come

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Tolerant

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

sunnybermuda

65, male, single

Front Street, Bermuda

looking for a good women

Well that want a description,I am a good white man from and live in Bermuda, like boating like going to the beach on weekend and love to take walk on the beach at the night with a beautiful women,like going happy hours but do like to drink much, like dinning out with a beautiful women. like going to the pup with friends to watch football soccer whatever they want to call it,like to have friends over for BBQ, if you want to know more get back to me,

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Bermuda

Languages: English

Religion: Protestant

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect javadDating Prospect juandaDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect sergeichDating Prospect outlawDating Prospect sikamDating Prospect paliopaidoDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect shamDating Prospect shahamDating Prospect popeyeDating Prospect awesomeDating Prospect fbfdgDating Prospect medoooDating Prospect emadDating Prospect alexandrosDating Prospect juliaabrDating Prospect maziDating Prospect stefan63Dating Prospect antho