greek australian dating site

Dating Prospect medoooDating Prospect amadamoDating Prospect gentleman710Dating Prospect vagkatDating Prospect alexk89Dating Prospect donjuanDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect shamDating Prospect fadelDating Prospect brunaDating Prospect elieDating Prospect awesomeDating Prospect timothy01Dating Prospect richaDating Prospect peter733030Dating Prospect lucianaDating Prospect xristoDating Prospect emadDating Prospect habibiDating Prospect greekdude83
Default Male Profile

john

54, male, divorced

Hays, United States

i need a loving woman

Just to let you know I'm looking for a woman that is honest, trusting, loving, kind, caring and faithful, because that's the best qualities in a relationship. Its has been a little over 2 years since I have dated anyone. With all honesty, I am looking for a very serious long term relationship without any head games. I'm from USA originally, and I know how to treat a woman that is not into playing head games

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Wise

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

lorrie

60, female, single

Petroupoli, Greece

Looking for Mr Right

I am very sociable and energetic person who enjoys life to the full. I suppose I am a little old-fashioned because I like to share different interests with a partner such as going to the cinema, walks along the beach and travelling to fascinating places. I love all kinds of things that make me smile.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Elegant

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Protestant

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Travel

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect leutosDating Prospect jack7776Dating Prospect 1982Dating Prospect alexandrosDating Prospect kate777Dating Prospect jordanian199Dating Prospect shahzadaDating Prospect peterDating Prospect hocaDating Prospect qadirDating Prospect maziDating Prospect napps03Dating Prospect umerDating Prospect sikamDating Prospect juliaabrDating Prospect collinsmorganDating Prospect anthoDating Prospect sudaiskhan0313Dating Prospect hazelcuteDating Prospect johny1973