greek chat free

Dating Prospect vagkatDating Prospect richaDating Prospect omaDating Prospect medoooDating Prospect andrewDating Prospect chinmayDating Prospect jordanian199Dating Prospect khalafDating Prospect arma7777Dating Prospect sharidannDating Prospect javadDating Prospect haiderDating Prospect collinsmorganDating Prospect awesomeDating Prospect napps03Dating Prospect juliaabrDating Prospect mustafaDating Prospect jack7776Dating Prospect peterDating Prospect luciana
Default Male Profile

malik

28, male, single

Khairpur Bazar, Pakistan

want a friendship

am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like to sleep early, I like to get up late; I like to be alone, I like to be surrounded by people. I like country’s peace, I like metropolis’ noise; I like the beautiful west lake in Hangzhou, I like the flat cornfield in Champaign. I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Average

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Pakistan

Languages: Urdu

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

karl

51, male, widowed

Drumlaghy One, United Kingdom

I just want someone I can build with on the premise of friendship, Trust and Honesty. I don't want a

I am well mannered and patient man, who understand the intricacies of a relationship and ready to compromise and make reasonable compromises. Its my first attempt at a dating site but I am very optimistic

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect darnilosDating Prospect paliopaidoDating Prospect elieDating Prospect sikamDating Prospect sudaiskhan0313Dating Prospect shahzadaDating Prospect peter733030Dating Prospect shamDating Prospect brunaDating Prospect donjuanDating Prospect amladrilDating Prospect angiepompeyDating Prospect rosarioDating Prospect daveybearDating Prospect tasawariqbalDating Prospect aisharaaaaaDating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect umerDating Prospect constantinaDating Prospect johny1973