greek city dating

Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect qadirDating Prospect paliopaidoDating Prospect juandaDating Prospect ziadkhoury2019Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect lanapothosDating Prospect hazelcuteDating Prospect rumanDating Prospect anthoDating Prospect aisharaaaaaDating Prospect emrekonakDating Prospect khalafDating Prospect john234Dating Prospect amladrilDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect elieDating Prospect alexandrosDating Prospect peterDating Prospect kostantis
Default Male Profile

awyou

41, male, single

Marshall, United States

Lets cook together!!

I'm a nice guy. Extremely outgoing and friendly. I love being outdoors whether it's going for a walk or a bike ride. Looking for my other half (whatever that may be) Not really sure what to expect from this site, but I'm very open to seeing what it has in store. Also I'm not great at the whole "self description" thing. Hopefully this gives you somewhat of an idea of who I am.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 6'6" (199 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bilargDating Prospect vayne18Dating Prospect omaDating Prospect andrewDating Prospect stefan63Dating Prospect peter733030Dating Prospect juliaabrDating Prospect matDating Prospect sergeichDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect rosarioDating Prospect tasawariqbalDating Prospect 1982Dating Prospect michaelbyoneDating Prospect shamDating Prospect outlawDating Prospect vagkatDating Prospect efthmisDating Prospect amadamoDating Prospect kate777