greek dating london

Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect sudaiskhan0313Dating Prospect donjuanDating Prospect peterDating Prospect hazelcuteDating Prospect raniaDating Prospect amadamoDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect richaDating Prospect shahamDating Prospect mustafaDating Prospect john234Dating Prospect wogboy1990Dating Prospect efthmisDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect daveybearDating Prospect 1982Dating Prospect haiderDating Prospect erickDating Prospect hedibendaoued
Default Male Profile

davs29

35, male, single

Cockett, United Kingdom

6 foot 6 cuddly bear ;-)

I like to play football tennis and go to the gym and socialising with my friends. I volenteer in a homeless shelter twice a week and currently in college. I am a fun adventurous guy. Love music and box sets on Netflix lol. Been single for about a year now and decided to get myself out there :-) x

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 6'6" (199 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect darnilosDating Prospect georgeculmerDating Prospect maziDating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect omarDating Prospect medoooDating Prospect daniDating Prospect nasirDating Prospect umerDating Prospect deeepthaawtDating Prospect vagkatDating Prospect leutosDating Prospect matDating Prospect rumanDating Prospect arma7777Dating Prospect popeyeDating Prospect emrekonakDating Prospect lucianaDating Prospect ziadkhoury2019Dating Prospect kate777