background

Greek Dating Services

Dating Prospect uche

Iasmos, Greece

Dating Prospect juliaabr

Agia Varvara, Greece

Dating Prospect handsomexm40

Agioi Anargyroi, Greece

Dating Prospect shahzada

Athens, Attica, Athens, Greece

Dating Prospect vagkat

Agioi Anargyroi, Greece

Dating Prospect habibi

Athens, Greece

Dating Prospect vayne18

Agioi Anargyroi, Greece

Dating Prospect tvmiros

Abelokipi, Greece




Default Male Profile

helpmelove

49, male, Single

Liverpool, United Kingdom

Hi there,I have a English degree and I’m a published poet!I am severely disabled with Cerebral Palsy and cannot walk or talk. Despite this, I own my house and pay 24 hour care staff. I’m fun, a laugh and caring. I have tried many dating sites without any joy. I think because I had a disability, nobody was interested! Shame on them.My hobbies include poetry, football, snooker, theatre, costume dramas, crime documentaries, going to the Lake District and horror movies. I enjoy seeing friends and family when I can. I enjoy going to my local pub and having a laugh there. Well, I did before this horrible Coronavirus! I’m a very outgoing person and like meeting people.I would absolutely like to meet a female in my life to love. All I can do is keep trying and who knows? I talk by using a tiny speech aid with my nose or my iPad with my nose. Maybe a lady with a little understanding about disability will want to try my love out? I can only hope can’t I.

Default Male Profile

bee

54, male, Divorced

Truth Or Consequences, United States

I have been on my own since 2012. 2017, I decide to give this dating thing a chance. I believe in: Commitment. Loyality. Honor. Fidelity. Emapthy. Selfless. Having the ability to Apologize. I am not looking for the perfect woman. I am not a religious person. I still want her to fear GOD. I am open to new experiences. I am always learning and adapting. Love to work with my hands, fixing, growing and building things. I do not mind cooking and baking. I love to dance (i sux at it ) and sing ( i try ) . I love to read, especially self help books, historical and science books. Oh yeah I am a big geek, I love animation and scifi. I do love art and traveling. I try to be well rounded. My family & Friends will say, I'm friendly with a big heart, loyal and caring. I like open-minded people who aren't quick to judge others. A person who's laid back, compassionate, and has a great sense of humor is right up my alley. I'm also a hard-working professional who cares deeply about my career. I'm looking for someone who's career driven and that I can start a lasting friendship with and could blossom into something more. Someone who is passionate, strong but submissive. Someone we can talk about anything without no judgement. My best Friend. I love working in the community and giving back. I hope to reopen my nonprofit to assist the next generation. I have a Youtube channel teaching men to interact with their children. During my travels, studies and experiences I learned alot. My goal is to give back to our community.I hope I did not bore you. I am a simple man with alot of love to give.Apologize for any typos....Bee

Default Male Profile

stevensgrant2017

55, male, Widowed

Sanford, United States

I am a man with a heart of gold,I love God and humanity so much with all my heart,I love to keep people in my good books,I love traveling a lot,I love yachting,kayaking,singing,evangelizing for God,I love doing humanitarian services and mostly adventure,I am romantic,generous,humorous and love cooking sea foods.

Default Male Profile

crystabel

34, female, Single

Guidan Magaji, Ghana

Am Crystabel from Ghana. am a masseuse i do a very GOOD MASSAGE for both men and women so whenever you visit Ghana just call me for your professional massage services and i assure you will feel relaxed. I also want to make new friends all over the world. THANK YOU.

Default Male Profile

aldo

65, male, Divorced

Deary, United States

59 y old, 165 cm, 66 kg with regular body, never smoked, no drinking problems, never drunk. I have 2 kids out of the door, divorced for 6 years after 25 y marriage. I am a balanced, logical, loving, caring man. I am happy, optimistic guy. I try to have a good life and enjoy it... I hate fights - Libra likes serenity and tries hard to keep things flowing, willing to compromise and sacrifice. I have my home in Virginia Beach, VA (USA) where I spend 6 months of summer at home and 6 months of "winter" in Florida.I am an independent subcontractor - Field Services Engineer in Electronics and I can work anywhere in USA, maybe in near future also in Europe, who knows. I like traveling and touring places and Europe is first in my list during spring-autumn. In May 1-10 I will be in Istanbul (transit 1 day), stop in Prague-Vienna-Budapest. I would be happy to meet you there and talk. Who knows, maybe you will like me.In September-October (25 days) I will be 1 day transit in London, Roma 4 days - Florence 3 days - Venice 2 days - Ljubljana - Zagreb-Rijeka - Split - Dubrovnik - Ulcinj - Shkodra - Tirane...If we meet in May and you like to know me better we can enjoy also the trip in September.I am serious and interested in long term-relationship/marriage whatever you like... i would be happy to live together and travel the world together.







Greek Dating Services - Greek Dating




Dating Prospect lovelife

Agioi Anargyroi, Greece

Dating Prospect giorgio

Heraklion, Greece

Dating Prospect vagelis83

AgioS DimitrioS, Greece

Dating Prospect captaingreek

Kamatero, Greece

Dating Prospect kevz

Agioi Anargyroi, Greece

Dating Prospect realblessing

Komotini, Greece

Dating Prospect christos

Volos, Greece

Dating Prospect bill

Chalandri, Greece

Dating Prospect mayvisss

Sapes, Greece

Dating Prospect billyj

Nea Ionia, Greece

Dating Prospect lunch

Agioi Anargyroi, Greece

Dating Prospect georgegr

Kalamaria, Greece

Dating Prospect chris

Agioi Anargyroi, Greece

Dating Prospect mike99975

Chalandri, Greece

Dating Prospect xara

Volos, Greece

Dating Prospect geraldzirel

Iasmos, Greece




background

German Dating