greek dating site in usa

Dating Prospect lucianaDating Prospect vayne18Dating Prospect hocaDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect ilovegreeks123Dating Prospect sikamDating Prospect jordanian199Dating Prospect rosarioDating Prospect alishaflower1989Dating Prospect peter733030Dating Prospect chinmayDating Prospect daveybearDating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect juandaDating Prospect matDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect medoooDating Prospect umerDating Prospect napps03Dating Prospect bilarg
Default Male Profile

harryjames007

62, male, single

Kwenzekile, South Africa

looking for soul mate

I am open to trying new things.I am self employed I am a hard worker and I have done well because I always give more than I need to.For now and i need a very honest woman to have my children for.. I am alone now and I would like to find a lady to share and enjoy my life with. You can contact me on my private email address or you can text me on my private text phone.I will be glad to have yours.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Adventurous

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Greece

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Regularly

Dating Prospect omarDating Prospect sergeichDating Prospect johny1973Dating Prospect daniDating Prospect greekdoc1976Dating Prospect peterDating Prospect alexandrosDating Prospect raniaDating Prospect sudaiskhan0313Dating Prospect kostantisDating Prospect kate777Dating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect elieDating Prospect hazelcuteDating Prospect javadDating Prospect emrekonakDating Prospect katkorfDating Prospect ziadkhoury2019Dating Prospect efthmisDating Prospect erick