greek online classifieds

Dating Prospect richaDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect hocaDating Prospect hazelcuteDating Prospect awesomeDating Prospect daniDating Prospect katkorfDating Prospect nasirDating Prospect alexandrosDating Prospect aisharaaaaaDating Prospect peterDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect paliopaidoDating Prospect arma7777Dating Prospect jordanian199Dating Prospect ilovegreeks123Dating Prospect collinsmorganDating Prospect qadirDating Prospect deeepthaawt
Default Female Profile

toutou

42, female, divorced

Agioi Anargyroi, Greece

just some interesting company to go out with...

I love travelling, meeting new people, eating chocolate, walking on the beach, going to a variety of places (rock bars, restaurants, clubs, taverns, megaro mousikis, concerts, bouzoukia, cinema, friends' houses). I would love to meet someone who likes having this kind of variety in his life.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Average

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Greece

Languages: Greek

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect erickDating Prospect napps03Dating Prospect vagkatDating Prospect rumanDating Prospect lucianaDating Prospect wogboy1990Dating Prospect bilargDating Prospect shamDating Prospect kostas1989Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect elieDating Prospect anthoDating Prospect omaDating Prospect matDating Prospect habibiDating Prospect georgeculmerDating Prospect darnilosDating Prospect rosarioDating Prospect tasawariqbalDating Prospect timothy01