greek singles connection

Dating Prospect shahamDating Prospect alishaflower1989Dating Prospect peterDating Prospect constantinaDating Prospect jordanian199Dating Prospect nataliDating Prospect outlawDating Prospect lanapothosDating Prospect erickDating Prospect michaelbyoneDating Prospect omarDating Prospect chinmayDating Prospect greekdoc1976Dating Prospect vayne18Dating Prospect medoooDating Prospect rumanDating Prospect shahzadaDating Prospect juliaabrDating Prospect paliopaidoDating Prospect juanda
Default Male Profile

njkost

72, male, single

Carlinville, United States

Giasou. I am greek american.

I love horses and riding. I am a businessman involved in many things worldwide. I am looking for someone to share my life and maybe raise a family. I also collect cars and love the outdoors. Camping, fishing, hunting, motorcycling, flying.... all of these are great fun. Hope you like some of these things too.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Greece

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sikamDating Prospect umerDating Prospect anthoDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect fbfdgDating Prospect hocaDating Prospect wogboy1990Dating Prospect khalafDating Prospect andrewDating Prospect angiepompeyDating Prospect bilargDating Prospect xristoDating Prospect tasawariqbalDating Prospect jack7776Dating Prospect aisharaaaaaDating Prospect omaDating Prospect nasirDating Prospect greekdude83Dating Prospect qadirDating Prospect alexandros