meet greek singles

Dating Prospect stefan63Dating Prospect tasawariqbalDating Prospect andrewDating Prospect alexk89Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect omarDating Prospect peterDating Prospect greekdude83Dating Prospect kostantisDating Prospect wogboy1990Dating Prospect michelDating Prospect nasirDating Prospect brunaDating Prospect lanapothosDating Prospect outlawDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect hazelcuteDating Prospect matDating Prospect alishaflower1989Dating Prospect oma
Default Male Profile

george3682

39, male, single

Dakaha, Norway

ill say later :)

I will say later :)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Hardworking

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Poland

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Technical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

viola

43, female, single

Brajkovac, Serbia

Smile and relax.

I am outgoing, talkative. Good sense of humor. I like to travel and meet new, interesting people who add that thing called variety to my life.Traveling is my passion. Whenever I get time out of work I like to spend it outdoors, weather it is just for a walk, coffee or sunbathing. I like the sea and the summer breeze. Beautiful landscapes but big city skyscrapers too. I like music, enjoy dancing and singing. I enjoy mediterranean food and wine. Cinematography too.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cooperative

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Serbia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect gentleman710Dating Prospect sergeichDating Prospect jordanian199Dating Prospect khalafDating Prospect richaDating Prospect lucianaDating Prospect leutosDating Prospect emadDating Prospect popeyeDating Prospect maziDating Prospect shahzadaDating Prospect mustafaDating Prospect vayne18Dating Prospect peterDating Prospect hedibendaouedDating Prospect jack7776Dating Prospect georgeculmerDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect medoooDating Prospect juliaabr