ethnicity... african

Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect brunaDating Prospect omarDating Prospect lucianaDating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect john234Dating Prospect leutosDating Prospect greekdude83Dating Prospect napps03Dating Prospect shahamDating Prospect omaDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect alishaflower1989Dating Prospect shahzadaDating Prospect lanapothosDating Prospect habibiDating Prospect timothy01Dating Prospect erickDating Prospect constantinaDating Prospect alexk89
Default Male Profile

hephaestusyourman

36, male, complicated

Athens, Greece

Greek god ready to mingle

I like to make weapons for my god friends to use. My most popular work is Zeus's thunderbolt Greek god of blacksmiths, craftsmen, artisan, sculptors, metals, metallurgy, fire, and volcanoes. Son of Zeus and Hera Married to Aphrodite and also am the birthing father of Pandora Was rejected from the heavens because I was 'shriveled of foot". I fell into the ocean and was raised by Thetis and the Oceanid Euryome I was the only Olympian to have returned to Olympus after being exiled. Wasn't loved as a child and was abused by my parents Need love <3 Aphrodite is cheating on me with Ares :"(

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Modest

Height: 6'5" (196 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Greece

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

diana

29, female, single

Bukuya, Uganda

Still believe in finding real love.

Am Diana from Africa aged 24 years and here on this site in search a serious man ready to settle down and start a family. it is hard to find true love but i still believe that i can be lucky and find my prince charming here. what am sure of is that i can take very good care of my man because it is the way i grew up seeing my mother do to my father. (taking care of him) all that i have said above i can do if i find a loving man who loves me just as much as i love him.(balanced love) only serious men should text me because am not up for games but rather serious intentions.i may be black but not materialistic so don't mistake me for the materialistic ones you have met before. ONLY AVAILABLE FOR SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP. Thank you.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Uganda

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rosarioDating Prospect georgeculmerDating Prospect efthmisDating Prospect michaelbyoneDating Prospect vayne18Dating Prospect medoooDating Prospect javadDating Prospect peterDating Prospect kostas1989Dating Prospect elieDating Prospect amadamoDating Prospect greekdoc1976Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect peterDating Prospect sikamDating Prospect daveybearDating Prospect paliopaidoDating Prospect tasawariqbalDating Prospect jack7776Dating Prospect sham