ethnicity... indian

Dating Prospect stefan63Dating Prospect georgeculmerDating Prospect habibiDating Prospect peterDating Prospect john234Dating Prospect angiepompeyDating Prospect jordanian199Dating Prospect deeepthaawtDating Prospect nasirDating Prospect outlawDating Prospect maziDating Prospect umerDating Prospect omaDating Prospect rumanDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect bilargDating Prospect shahzadaDating Prospect kate777Dating Prospect amladrilDating Prospect juliaabr
Default Male Profile

sandy

40, male, divorced

Maya Puri, India

Life Spreading

just live life as it comes and many things are waiting for you in the coming ways!!! When you want to have a great life then you have to put that much effort as well! because without effort nothing is easy in this cosmos just keep giving your best to live in this moment and life would be great thinking of future too much is pain and cause of pain! live this one which is very precious....rest is perfect and excellent....love every being thats life .....

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Caring

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: Hindi

Religion: Hindu

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect chinmayDating Prospect arma7777Dating Prospect ilovegreeks123Dating Prospect awesomeDating Prospect fadelDating Prospect richaDating Prospect hedibendaouedDating Prospect fbfdgDating Prospect alishaflower1989Dating Prospect mustafaDating Prospect daniDating Prospect shahamDating Prospect ziadkhoury2019Dating Prospect nataliDating Prospect greekdude83Dating Prospect efthmisDating Prospect 1982Dating Prospect sharidannDating Prospect aisharaaaaaDating Prospect javad