intentions... marriage

Dating Prospect ziadkhoury2019Dating Prospect medoooDating Prospect hazelcuteDating Prospect leutosDating Prospect omaDating Prospect erickDating Prospect gentleman710Dating Prospect fbfdgDating Prospect bilargDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect jack7776Dating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect shahzadaDating Prospect qadirDating Prospect xristoDating Prospect brunaDating Prospect shahamDating Prospect javadDating Prospect deeepthaawtDating Prospect paliopaido
Default Male Profile

njkost

72, male, single

Carlinville, United States

Giasou. I am greek american.

I love horses and riding. I am a businessman involved in many things worldwide. I am looking for someone to share my life and maybe raise a family. I also collect cars and love the outdoors. Camping, fishing, hunting, motorcycling, flying.... all of these are great fun. Hope you like some of these things too.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Greece

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect haiderDating Prospect kate777Dating Prospect daveybearDating Prospect katkorfDating Prospect matDating Prospect michelDating Prospect sikamDating Prospect richaDating Prospect awesomeDating Prospect sharidannDating Prospect jordanian199Dating Prospect omarDating Prospect amadamoDating Prospect johny1973Dating Prospect angiepompeyDating Prospect sergeichDating Prospect kostantisDating Prospect aisharaaaaaDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect alishaflower1989