personality... adventurous

Dating Prospect ziadkhoury2019Dating Prospect juandaDating Prospect popeyeDating Prospect hocaDating Prospect shahzadaDating Prospect rumanDating Prospect sharidannDating Prospect lucianaDating Prospect stefan63Dating Prospect sergeichDating Prospect daniDating Prospect katkorfDating Prospect outlawDating Prospect sikamDating Prospect kostas1989Dating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect emadDating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect daveybearDating Prospect leutos
Default Male Profile

addic7ed

30, male, single

Cholargos, Greece

Let's meet each other!

Hello! I like to work out, either swim or go to the gym, take long walks, go out with friend and have fun. When I visit a country, I like to see the sights and experience the nightlife. I cook sometimes. I enjoy reading books, having nice conversations, flirt.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Greece

Languages: Greek

Religion: Atheist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect raniaDating Prospect johny1973Dating Prospect omarDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect alexandrosDating Prospect hazelcuteDating Prospect elieDating Prospect arma7777Dating Prospect anthoDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect georgeculmerDating Prospect rosarioDating Prospect gentleman710Dating Prospect donjuanDating Prospect nasirDating Prospect brunaDating Prospect constantinaDating Prospect hedibendaouedDating Prospect alishaflower1989Dating Prospect mat