personality... caring

Dating Prospect peterDating Prospect katkorfDating Prospect rosarioDating Prospect peterDating Prospect johny1973Dating Prospect vagkatDating Prospect sharidannDating Prospect jordanian199Dating Prospect sudaiskhan0313Dating Prospect ziadkhoury2019Dating Prospect haiderDating Prospect alexk89Dating Prospect raniaDating Prospect kate777Dating Prospect napps03Dating Prospect vayne18Dating Prospect fbfdgDating Prospect john234Dating Prospect juliaabrDating Prospect george
Default Male Profile

sunseaandyou

60, male, divorced

Sa Cabaneta, Spain

They say that everything comes to he who waits, I've waited long enough. Time to search harder.

I will make this brief and come back to it. I'm living in Mallorca for 12 years now. I have visited Greece a few times and if I leave Mallorca, Greece is the place that I would live.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect timothy01Dating Prospect javadDating Prospect angiepompeyDating Prospect alishaflower1989Dating Prospect gentleman710Dating Prospect awesomeDating Prospect greekdude83Dating Prospect erickDating Prospect qadirDating Prospect hocaDating Prospect sikamDating Prospect peter733030Dating Prospect omaDating Prospect mustafaDating Prospect leutosDating Prospect richaDating Prospect emrekonakDating Prospect 1982Dating Prospect greekdoc1976Dating Prospect juanda