personality... charming

Dating Prospect georgeculmerDating Prospect ziadkhoury2019Dating Prospect leutosDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect amladrilDating Prospect vagkatDating Prospect omarDating Prospect jordanian199Dating Prospect hedibendaouedDating Prospect kate777Dating Prospect haiderDating Prospect daniDating Prospect michaelbyoneDating Prospect javadDating Prospect popeyeDating Prospect mustafaDating Prospect ilovegreeks123Dating Prospect omaDating Prospect sudaiskhan0313Dating Prospect awesome
Default Male Profile

njkost

54, male, single

Carlinville, United States

I hope to chat soon with somebody nice

Many many hobbies. I love riding horses, motorcycles and bicycles. I jog, weightlift and enjoy the outdoor pursuits like camping, fishing, boating, swimming and hunting. I am a businessman looking to find that special woman for a true partner.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect shamDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect alishaflower1989Dating Prospect timothy01Dating Prospect arma7777Dating Prospect jack7776Dating Prospect greekdoc1976Dating Prospect maziDating Prospect fbfdgDating Prospect xristoDating Prospect rumanDating Prospect lanapothosDating Prospect shahzadaDating Prospect daveybearDating Prospect kostas1989Dating Prospect sikamDating Prospect andrewDating Prospect tasawariqbalDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect luciana