personality... cheerful

Dating Prospect katkorfDating Prospect xristoDating Prospect alexk89Dating Prospect leutosDating Prospect kostas1989Dating Prospect daveybearDating Prospect shamDating Prospect ziadkhoury2019Dating Prospect peterDating Prospect johny1973Dating Prospect fbfdgDating Prospect greekdude83Dating Prospect 1982Dating Prospect khalafDating Prospect jordanian199Dating Prospect daniDating Prospect vagkatDating Prospect constantinaDating Prospect popeyeDating Prospect alexandros
Default Male Profile

karl

51, male, widowed

Drumlaghy One, United Kingdom

I just want someone I can build with on the premise of friendship, Trust and Honesty. I don't want a

I am well mannered and patient man, who understand the intricacies of a relationship and ready to compromise and make reasonable compromises. Its my first attempt at a dating site but I am very optimistic

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect georgeculmerDating Prospect elieDating Prospect michaelbyoneDating Prospect amladrilDating Prospect medoooDating Prospect juandaDating Prospect maziDating Prospect collinsmorganDating Prospect fadelDating Prospect andrewDating Prospect bilargDating Prospect hocaDating Prospect tasawariqbalDating Prospect brunaDating Prospect shahzadaDating Prospect richaDating Prospect nasirDating Prospect chinmayDating Prospect gentleman710