personality... compassionate

Dating Prospect michaelbyoneDating Prospect leutosDating Prospect greekdoc1976Dating Prospect ziadkhoury2019Dating Prospect aisharaaaaaDating Prospect vagkatDating Prospect elieDating Prospect sergeichDating Prospect napps03Dating Prospect sudaiskhan0313Dating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect tasawariqbalDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect john234Dating Prospect sikamDating Prospect georgeculmerDating Prospect outlawDating Prospect arma7777Dating Prospect nasirDating Prospect omar
Go Dating Now kellethor

kellethor

39, female, married

Chania, Greece

Seeking SFU

Seeking a single female unicorn (SFU) to date/romance, to kiss and cuddle with, someone to get to know for me and my husband. Someone to hang out with and go shopping/lunch/dinner/ mani-pedi with. To travel with and go hiking with. Not looking for a one-night stand, but an adventurous soul who loves all life.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: Armenian

Religion: New Age

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

betzzy

36, female, single

Saint Paul, United States

You really want to know me?? write me

I am a loving, honest and caring person with a good sense of humor, I enjoy meeting new people and their way of life, I enjoy watching the sea waves and the beauty of the mountains and everything that nature has to offer. I am looking for a real and meaningful intimate relationships with love, passion and romance.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kate777Dating Prospect maziDating Prospect rumanDating Prospect jack7776Dating Prospect daniDating Prospect brunaDating Prospect ilovegreeks123Dating Prospect timothy01Dating Prospect raniaDating Prospect wogboy1990Dating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect xristoDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect darnilosDating Prospect peterDating Prospect hedibendaouedDating Prospect sharidannDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect johny1973Dating Prospect natali