personality... elegant

Dating Prospect greekdude83Dating Prospect constantinaDating Prospect bilargDating Prospect peter733030Dating Prospect sudaiskhan0313Dating Prospect collinsmorganDating Prospect shamDating Prospect shahzadaDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect shahamDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect ziadkhoury2019Dating Prospect rosarioDating Prospect nasirDating Prospect kate777Dating Prospect angiepompeyDating Prospect outlawDating Prospect mustafaDating Prospect omarDating Prospect dani
Default Female Profile

lorrie

60, female, single

Petroupoli, Greece

Looking for Mr Right

I am very sociable and energetic person who enjoys life to the full. I suppose I am a little old-fashioned because I like to share different interests with a partner such as going to the cinema, walks along the beach and travelling to fascinating places. I love all kinds of things that make me smile.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Elegant

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Protestant

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Travel

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect napps03Dating Prospect juliaabrDating Prospect lanapothosDating Prospect efthmisDating Prospect khalafDating Prospect arma7777Dating Prospect peterDating Prospect stefan63Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect medoooDating Prospect sharidannDating Prospect richaDating Prospect deeepthaawtDating Prospect popeyeDating Prospect habibiDating Prospect vagkatDating Prospect fadelDating Prospect kostas1989Dating Prospect omaDating Prospect emrekonak