personality... freethinking

Dating Prospect kate777Dating Prospect greekdoc1976Dating Prospect gentleman710Dating Prospect paliopaidoDating Prospect shamDating Prospect rosarioDating Prospect leutosDating Prospect daveybearDating Prospect darnilosDating Prospect vayne18Dating Prospect napps03Dating Prospect amladrilDating Prospect peter733030Dating Prospect raniaDating Prospect habibiDating Prospect juliaabrDating Prospect mustafaDating Prospect alexk89Dating Prospect efthmisDating Prospect sikam
Default Male Profile

shahidahmed

53, male, widowed

Silver Cliff, United States

very simple life is Okay for me..

i am a very respectful guy and good understanding, very easy to go with, i am a very good listener, i do like to care for the needy of others around me just being helpful that is part of my life and it has been making me feeling so much happy in my life as the being happy always makes me to looks very young.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Freethinking

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect vagkatDating Prospect alishaflower1989Dating Prospect awesomeDating Prospect juandaDating Prospect mrwonderfulDating Prospect collinsmorganDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect maziDating Prospect alexandrosDating Prospect haiderDating Prospect aisharaaaaaDating Prospect brunaDating Prospect angiepompeyDating Prospect stefan63Dating Prospect katkorfDating Prospect chinmayDating Prospect constantinaDating Prospect hazelcuteDating Prospect umerDating Prospect saf84