personality... genuine

Dating Prospect maziDating Prospect emrekonakDating Prospect efthmisDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect shahamDating Prospect shahzadaDating Prospect constantinaDating Prospect matDating Prospect angiepompeyDating Prospect alexandrosDating Prospect paliopaidoDating Prospect 1982Dating Prospect collinsmorganDating Prospect juliaabrDating Prospect amladrilDating Prospect alishaflower1989Dating Prospect ziadkhoury2019Dating Prospect shamDating Prospect hedibendaouedDating Prospect ilovegreeks123
Default Male Profile

geoisley

68, male, widowed

Skokie, United States

I value living a good life and being a good person simply because those things make me happy.

I am friendly,respectful, and most of all a gentle man. I believe in being open and honest, loving your family, being a REAL friend, treating others with respect, being committed to the ones you love regardless of their actions, showing affection, doing the little things that show you care, listening before deciding. I love life, thrive on positive energy and am truly grateful for my ability to maintain joy from within, not depending on outside circumstances or other people to make me happy. I have an open mind, am nonjudgmental, have many interest. Hardworking, honest, and direct - with a strong streak of generosity and sympathy. The plan to find my partner is the "friends first" approach....At our age, we not only know who we are but what we are looking for...(but please allow room for surprises!)...We're looking for that last love, last companion, who can still knock our coldness off, but who is safe and warm, dependable, someone we find we can trust with our innermost thoughts/feelings. There are so many things we still want to do, but would so much prefer having that special someone to share those things with. We don't mind having our alone time.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Genuine

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rosarioDating Prospect alexk89Dating Prospect popeyeDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect georgeculmerDating Prospect peter733030Dating Prospect darnilosDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect jordanian199Dating Prospect erickDating Prospect khalafDating Prospect sudaiskhan0313Dating Prospect wogboy1990Dating Prospect sharidannDating Prospect sergeichDating Prospect sikamDating Prospect peterDating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect mrwonderfulDating Prospect aisharaaaaa