personality... hardworking

Dating Prospect andrewDating Prospect chinmayDating Prospect daniDating Prospect kostas1989Dating Prospect shahzadaDating Prospect gentleman710Dating Prospect brunaDating Prospect khalafDating Prospect matDating Prospect sikamDating Prospect juandaDating Prospect raniaDating Prospect georgeculmerDating Prospect timothy01Dating Prospect shamDating Prospect donjuanDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect paliopaidoDating Prospect john234Dating Prospect tasawariqbal
Default Male Profile

george3682

39, male, single

Dakaha, Norway

ill say later :)

I will say later :)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Hardworking

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Poland

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Technical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

samira

36, female, single

Trinity, United States

I am looking for a long term relationship

I appreciate honesty and trust in people as it is very important for me. I consider myself a very active, hard-working, honest but gentle, family-oriented and caring. And my friends say that I am cheerful and sunny girl. I am tactful, a good listener and well-balanced. I like attention and flowers. I respect family values and prepare myself for being an ideal wife. I like to listen to music. I like nature, picnics, hiking and visiting beautiful places very much. I also love reading and I read quite a lot. I also love traveling, but I think it will be better with a special man beside me! I also love animals. But most of all I like going to the beach!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Hardworking

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lanapothosDating Prospect peterDating Prospect hedibendaouedDating Prospect habibiDating Prospect haiderDating Prospect 1982Dating Prospect amladrilDating Prospect napps03Dating Prospect stefan63Dating Prospect constantinaDating Prospect umerDating Prospect jack7776Dating Prospect mrwonderfulDating Prospect leutosDating Prospect javadDating Prospect rosarioDating Prospect awesomeDating Prospect omarDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect johny1973