personality... helpful

Dating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect matDating Prospect elieDating Prospect leutosDating Prospect anthoDating Prospect paliopaidoDating Prospect jack7776Dating Prospect collinsmorganDating Prospect raniaDating Prospect sudaiskhan0313Dating Prospect juliaabrDating Prospect timothy01Dating Prospect amadamoDating Prospect daveybearDating Prospect ilovegreeks123Dating Prospect maziDating Prospect andrewDating Prospect shamDating Prospect hazelcuteDating Prospect oma
Default Female Profile

realfilipina

45, female, single

Minanga, Philippines

Greeting from the Philippines!!!!

I'm a filipina, seeking for someone here to share my life in the sooner future, someone i can grow old together.I have 2 children my oldest is 17 and 2nd is 12. My husband died in a brain tumor.I've been single for many years now. Life is lonely, i always feel the need of having someone to love. If you are interested pls write me...i am also face book.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Helpful

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nasirDating Prospect rumanDating Prospect alexk89Dating Prospect chinmayDating Prospect aisharaaaaaDating Prospect napps03Dating Prospect mustafaDating Prospect peter733030Dating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect khalafDating Prospect habibiDating Prospect mrwonderfulDating Prospect lucianaDating Prospect haiderDating Prospect erickDating Prospect greekdude83Dating Prospect peterDating Prospect stefan63Dating Prospect sharidannDating Prospect katkorf