personality... intelligent

Dating Prospect sudaiskhan0313Dating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect habibiDating Prospect chinmayDating Prospect tasawariqbalDating Prospect arma7777Dating Prospect mustafaDating Prospect hazelcuteDating Prospect khalafDating Prospect outlawDating Prospect mrwonderfulDating Prospect haiderDating Prospect alexandrosDating Prospect matDating Prospect efthmisDating Prospect peterDating Prospect paliopaidoDating Prospect andrewDating Prospect katkorfDating Prospect sergeich
Go Dating Now garone

garone

55, male, single

Kehl, Germany

Due sono meglio di uno:)

I'm German, freelance translator, evangelical Christian since 1985, active in church. I'm looking for a God-fearing and reasonable woman who loves Jesus and discerns today's diluted gospel. I would like to have children still, if possible. I also speak German, Spanish, Portuguese, French and some Italian. - Soy aleman, traductor, cristiano evangelico desde 1985 y busco una mujer temerosa de Dios y sensata. No tengo hijos, pero me gustaria tener unos todavia. - Sou alemao, tradutor, cristao evangelico desde 1985 e procuro uma mulher temente a Deus e sensata que discerne o evangelio mutilado de hoje. Quero filhos, se possivel. - Sono tedesco, traduttore autonomo, cristiano evangelico da 1985, attivo nella chiesa. Cerco una donna timorata di Dio e sensata chi ama Gesu e discerne il vangelo diluito di oggi. Voglio ancora dei figli, se possibile. Parlo anche inglese, spagnolo, portoghese e francese.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Intelligent

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: German

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

mufeeda

38, female, single

Grey Lynn, Norway

Am new here looking for my soul match share everything I have to

I am a simple woman, tell me I have the typical Latin profile. I love my family, I like going out with my friends. Love that conquers me. I am very detail and I like it to be with me, special dates can not be forgotten. I do not like having to say things always A man with much love to give, intelligent, hardworking, who believes in God.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Intelligent

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Norway

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect greekdude83Dating Prospect shamDating Prospect vayne18Dating Prospect elieDating Prospect 1982Dating Prospect nataliDating Prospect kostantisDating Prospect amadamoDating Prospect daniDating Prospect darnilosDating Prospect ilovegreeks123Dating Prospect donjuanDating Prospect ziadkhoury2019Dating Prospect rumanDating Prospect omarDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect gentleman710Dating Prospect popeyeDating Prospect timothy01Dating Prospect medooo