personality... loyal

Dating Prospect collinsmorganDating Prospect leutosDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect sikamDating Prospect peterDating Prospect katkorfDating Prospect emadDating Prospect awesomeDating Prospect jordanian199Dating Prospect amadamoDating Prospect peterDating Prospect sudaiskhan0313Dating Prospect vagkatDating Prospect maziDating Prospect john234Dating Prospect donjuanDating Prospect qadirDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect habibiDating Prospect george
Default Male Profile

jamesgiunta35

39, male, single

Park City, United States

ingoditrust

I'm kind, down to Earth, compassionate,loyal, honest and understanding. I love to camp, fish, travel, read and spend time with family and friends (but I'm not going to lie...I hate baiting the hook), I enjoy trying new things but I do have my limits. I have honest nature and i pride myself on my great sense of humor which can also be a touch sarcastic. I support the people I love and care about to the fullest. I also like to explore places through food and culture. I believe in communication and understanding. I value compromise and never have a problem admitting when I'm wrong. I appreciate the same in a partner. I view every experience in life as something to learn and grow from. I'm a military soldier by rank Sergeant. Dad was also a soldier but killed in Iraq during George W. Bush administration while mom and only sister Mary died at the trade center attack in New York. I recently moved to El Paso from Fresno and I love it there before my deployment overseas. It's definitely a change of scenery. I like pretty much any kind of music besides Classical. I love Country music. Eric Church is one of my favorite country music singers. Even though I wish I could watch what I want, most of my TV time now consists of watching reruns of the Disney Channel shows.. I do not have any specific body type that I prefer. I believe that attraction is not only on the outside but on the inside as well. I can be a bit shy at first, but if you get to know me you will find that I'm a quick witted, funny, loyal, smart, caring and compassionate man.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Loyal

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect erickDating Prospect darnilosDating Prospect popeyeDating Prospect juandaDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect shamDating Prospect 1982Dating Prospect medoooDating Prospect richaDating Prospect johny1973Dating Prospect michaelbyoneDating Prospect andrewDating Prospect hazelcuteDating Prospect mrwonderfulDating Prospect kostantisDating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect ziadkhoury2019Dating Prospect elieDating Prospect omarDating Prospect arma7777