personality... spontaneous

Dating Prospect maziDating Prospect tasawariqbalDating Prospect angiepompeyDating Prospect haiderDating Prospect daniDating Prospect lanapothosDating Prospect johny1973Dating Prospect habibiDating Prospect omarDating Prospect javadDating Prospect emadDating Prospect hazelcuteDating Prospect napps03Dating Prospect popeyeDating Prospect sudaiskhan0313Dating Prospect michelDating Prospect greekdude83Dating Prospect donjuanDating Prospect shahamDating Prospect sharidann
Default Female Profile

yolo66

55, female, divorced

Veflinge, Denmark

Old enough to know better. Young enough to do it anyway... :-)

Interests are varied. Travel a BIG one having been brought up in Nigeria, worked and lived in Mocambique and South Africa, holidayed in Australia, the US of A, Egypt, Turkey, the Caibean and several European countries the most recent being Croatia... :-) Love meeting new people especially of different cultures and ideas whilst at the same time enjoying my own space and privacy.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Spontaneous

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Denmark

Languages: English

Religion: Presbyterian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect deeepthaawtDating Prospect raniaDating Prospect wogboy1990Dating Prospect khalafDating Prospect juliaabrDating Prospect chinmayDating Prospect matDating Prospect elieDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect daveybearDating Prospect outlawDating Prospect shahzadaDating Prospect mustafaDating Prospect sikamDating Prospect ziadkhoury2019Dating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect collinsmorganDating Prospect amadamoDating Prospect andrewDating Prospect qadir