personality... stable

Dating Prospect john234Dating Prospect fadelDating Prospect ilovegreeks123Dating Prospect greekdude83Dating Prospect arma7777Dating Prospect constantinaDating Prospect 1982Dating Prospect medoooDating Prospect juandaDating Prospect rumanDating Prospect wogboy1990Dating Prospect matDating Prospect sikamDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect omaDating Prospect tasawariqbalDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect amadamoDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect napps03
Default Female Profile

aishamohdmohd

31, female, single

Warrensville, United States

hello every one

i am nice and easy going person who like to be so close to people at all the time,meeting new people, kind, generous and cultured, i love the finer things in life but also enjoy the simple. I seek in my partner character, honesty, kindness and loyalty. I'm not interested in players. I want someone who treats woman like she deserves.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Stable

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kostantisDating Prospect outlawDating Prospect daveybearDating Prospect fbfdgDating Prospect peterDating Prospect shahamDating Prospect jordanian199Dating Prospect paliopaidoDating Prospect nasirDating Prospect vagkatDating Prospect anthoDating Prospect khalafDating Prospect amladrilDating Prospect daniDating Prospect gentleman710Dating Prospect vayne18Dating Prospect greekdoc1976Dating Prospect hazelcuteDating Prospect kostas1989Dating Prospect alishaflower1989