personality... tolerant

Dating Prospect shahzadaDating Prospect rosarioDating Prospect rumanDating Prospect leutosDating Prospect mrwonderfulDating Prospect shamDating Prospect javadDating Prospect medoooDating Prospect hazelcuteDating Prospect peter733030Dating Prospect qadirDating Prospect sudaiskhan0313Dating Prospect alexandrosDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect shahamDating Prospect wogboy1990Dating Prospect peterDating Prospect juliaabrDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect amadamo
Default Female Profile

delphinesee

33, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Am a very good looking girl and understand and lovely girl,i am a hard working and easy going responsible girl i am humble and respectful loving understanding and accommodating i am a person that accepts the issues of life the way they come i try to always make my self happy and cheerful because the better days of life are still yet to come

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Tolerant

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect napps03Dating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect kostas1989Dating Prospect vayne18Dating Prospect maziDating Prospect lanapothosDating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect ilovegreeks123Dating Prospect habibiDating Prospect brunaDating Prospect greekdude83Dating Prospect katkorfDating Prospect popeyeDating Prospect omaDating Prospect michaelbyoneDating Prospect xristoDating Prospect fbfdgDating Prospect kate777Dating Prospect amladrilDating Prospect dmitry