pets... have a cat

Dating Prospect sergeichDating Prospect donjuanDating Prospect jack7776Dating Prospect hazelcuteDating Prospect tasawariqbalDating Prospect omaDating Prospect matDating Prospect johny1973Dating Prospect greekdoc1976Dating Prospect haiderDating Prospect kostas1989Dating Prospect rumanDating Prospect hocaDating Prospect ziadkhoury2019Dating Prospect medoooDating Prospect fadelDating Prospect michaelbyoneDating Prospect raniaDating Prospect napps03Dating Prospect dmitry
Default Female Profile

sherrwrigh

56, female, widowed

Shellman, United States

I believe in being open and honest

I am a romantic Swedish girl who is fond of PDA. Being a loyal person, serial dating is not in my nature. As in “real” life, I have come across an eclectic group of people . I am continually surprised in both a good way and sadly bad ways also. What I would love to find is someone who is not superficial, that enjoys the little things in life. I have supported my Child and I on my own for six years. I own my car outright and I am not looking for a Sugar Daddy, I am looking for a friend, someone who likes spending time together and making special memories.The plan to find my partner is the "friends first" approach....At our age, we not only know who we are but what we are looking for...(but please allow room for surprises!)...We're looking for that last love, last companion, who can still knock our coldness off, but who is safe and warm, dependable, someone we find we can trust with our innermost thoughts/feelings. There are so many things we still want to do, but would so much prefer having that special someone to share those things with. We don't mind having our alone time.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Responsible

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect omarDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect deeepthaawtDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect erickDating Prospect stefan63Dating Prospect shamDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect daniDating Prospect timothy01Dating Prospect emadDating Prospect juandaDating Prospect xristoDating Prospect angiepompeyDating Prospect khalafDating Prospect mustafaDating Prospect daveybearDating Prospect ilovegreeks123Dating Prospect collinsmorganDating Prospect katkorf