religion... atheist

Dating Prospect juandaDating Prospect emadDating Prospect emrekonakDating Prospect richaDating Prospect aisharaaaaaDating Prospect michaelbyoneDating Prospect chinmayDating Prospect kostantisDating Prospect mustafaDating Prospect katkorfDating Prospect elieDating Prospect sergeichDating Prospect ziadkhoury2019Dating Prospect stefan63Dating Prospect fbfdgDating Prospect hedibendaouedDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect omarDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect vayne18
Default Male Profile

davidtait

23, male, single

Toys Hill, United Kingdom

Linguist looking for Love

I'm a young linguist who has been fairly unfortunate in love so far. I'm passionate about languages, I speak Spanish, Portuguese, Italian and Catalan fluently but I also know Greek. I consider myself quite a kind person and I have a simple outlook on life. I'm quirky and I like being me :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Honest

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect 1982Dating Prospect paliopaidoDating Prospect lucianaDating Prospect john234Dating Prospect peterDating Prospect awesomeDating Prospect shahamDating Prospect alishaflower1989Dating Prospect xristoDating Prospect alexk89Dating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect sikamDating Prospect fadelDating Prospect maziDating Prospect daveybearDating Prospect kate777Dating Prospect javadDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect outlawDating Prospect angiepompey