religion... baptist

Dating Prospect michaelbyoneDating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect outlawDating Prospect gentleman710Dating Prospect daniDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect hedibendaouedDating Prospect katkorfDating Prospect andrewDating Prospect 1982Dating Prospect bilargDating Prospect peterDating Prospect deeepthaawtDating Prospect john234Dating Prospect greekdoc1976Dating Prospect lanapothosDating Prospect alexandrosDating Prospect aisharaaaaaDating Prospect daveybearDating Prospect omar
Default Male Profile

adeyinkaadeshakin

33, male, single

Ikiot Akpan Essiet, Nigeria

Single and searching for a caring English speeking Icelandic

I am a simple and gentle young man, in search of a serious relationship. I am a native of Nigeria and presently resides in here in Nigeria, easy to adapt to any weather conditions. I love having a long ride on bike, reading and watching soccer matches.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Nigeria

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: High School

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect fadelDating Prospect constantinaDating Prospect maziDating Prospect michelDating Prospect angiepompeyDating Prospect omaDating Prospect efthmisDating Prospect awesomeDating Prospect jordanian199Dating Prospect qadirDating Prospect habibiDating Prospect kostas1989Dating Prospect chinmayDating Prospect rumanDating Prospect amadamoDating Prospect wogboy1990Dating Prospect hazelcuteDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect juandaDating Prospect bruna