religion... hindu

Dating Prospect fbfdgDating Prospect kate777Dating Prospect katkorfDating Prospect jack7776Dating Prospect habibiDating Prospect kostantisDating Prospect medoooDating Prospect hocaDating Prospect jordanian199Dating Prospect constantinaDating Prospect vagkatDating Prospect sudaiskhan0313Dating Prospect sergeichDating Prospect shamDating Prospect michelDating Prospect gentleman710Dating Prospect john234Dating Prospect andrewDating Prospect sharidannDating Prospect awesome
Default Male Profile

sandy

40, male, divorced

Maya Puri, India

Life Spreading

just live life as it comes and many things are waiting for you in the coming ways!!! When you want to have a great life then you have to put that much effort as well! because without effort nothing is easy in this cosmos just keep giving your best to live in this moment and life would be great thinking of future too much is pain and cause of pain! live this one which is very precious....rest is perfect and excellent....love every being thats life .....

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Caring

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: Hindi

Religion: Hindu

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hazelcuteDating Prospect juandaDating Prospect qadirDating Prospect donjuanDating Prospect khalafDating Prospect xristoDating Prospect kostas1989Dating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect alexandrosDating Prospect outlawDating Prospect peterDating Prospect mrwonderfulDating Prospect arma7777Dating Prospect emadDating Prospect rosarioDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect haiderDating Prospect brunaDating Prospect juliaabrDating Prospect shahzada