religion... new age

Dating Prospect kate777Dating Prospect elieDating Prospect habibiDating Prospect omarDating Prospect emrekonakDating Prospect stefan63Dating Prospect daniDating Prospect mustafaDating Prospect deeepthaawtDating Prospect angiepompeyDating Prospect chinmayDating Prospect qadirDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect michaelbyoneDating Prospect bilargDating Prospect kostantisDating Prospect rumanDating Prospect kostas1989Dating Prospect paliopaidoDating Prospect efthmis
Go Dating Now kellethor

kellethor

39, female, married

Chania, Greece

Seeking SFU

Seeking a single female unicorn (SFU) to date/romance, to kiss and cuddle with, someone to get to know for me and my husband. Someone to hang out with and go shopping/lunch/dinner/ mani-pedi with. To travel with and go hiking with. Not looking for a one-night stand, but an adventurous soul who loves all life.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: Armenian

Religion: New Age

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect daveybearDating Prospect vagkatDating Prospect shamDating Prospect andrewDating Prospect katkorfDating Prospect matDating Prospect nasirDating Prospect michelDating Prospect hocaDating Prospect juliaabrDating Prospect fbfdgDating Prospect fadelDating Prospect omaDating Prospect brunaDating Prospect sergeichDating Prospect johny1973Dating Prospect jack7776Dating Prospect mrwonderfulDating Prospect raniaDating Prospect john234