religion... nonreligious

Dating Prospect johny1973Dating Prospect juandaDating Prospect richaDating Prospect omaDating Prospect brunaDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect collinsmorganDating Prospect amadamoDating Prospect amladrilDating Prospect awesomeDating Prospect tasawariqbalDating Prospect fbfdgDating Prospect paliopaidoDating Prospect alishaflower1989Dating Prospect aisharaaaaaDating Prospect rosarioDating Prospect kostas1989Dating Prospect jordanian199Dating Prospect stefan63Dating Prospect daveybear
Default Male Profile

sunseaandyou

60, male, divorced

Sa Cabaneta, Spain

They say that everything comes to he who waits, I've waited long enough. Time to search harder.

I will make this brief and come back to it. I'm living in Mallorca for 12 years now. I have visited Greece a few times and if I leave Mallorca, Greece is the place that I would live.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect darnilosDating Prospect fadelDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect xristoDating Prospect shahamDating Prospect bilargDating Prospect michaelbyoneDating Prospect peterDating Prospect matDating Prospect wogboy1990Dating Prospect mrwonderfulDating Prospect angiepompeyDating Prospect andrewDating Prospect ilovegreeks123Dating Prospect outlawDating Prospect elieDating Prospect michelDating Prospect haiderDating Prospect habibiDating Prospect popeye