religion... presbyterian

Dating Prospect michaelDating Prospect omarDating Prospect tasawariqbalDating Prospect peter733030Dating Prospect shahamDating Prospect jack7776Dating Prospect donjuanDating Prospect xristoDating Prospect alexandrosDating Prospect alexk89Dating Prospect vagkatDating Prospect efthmisDating Prospect kate777Dating Prospect chinmayDating Prospect michaelbyoneDating Prospect raniaDating Prospect mrwonderfulDating Prospect bilargDating Prospect wogboy1990Dating Prospect elie
Default Male Profile

liusman

43, male, single

Lost Creek, United States

Smart, musical man

I am a student at the U of O getting my Ph. D. in a lucrative social science field that involves a lot of math. For now I am doing a lot of research. On the side I am also a very passionate musician (guitar, piano, bass, banjo, ukulele, mandolin, etc.) who loves to improvise new music and write songs. My parents are doctors so I come from a medical family and understand many of the sacrifices nurses make.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Intelligent

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Presbyterian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect habibiDating Prospect richaDating Prospect collinsmorganDating Prospect shahzadaDating Prospect omaDating Prospect qadirDating Prospect brunaDating Prospect rosarioDating Prospect erickDating Prospect greekdude83Dating Prospect stefan63Dating Prospect peterDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect jordanian199Dating Prospect nataliDating Prospect angiepompeyDating Prospect daveybearDating Prospect amadamoDating Prospect kostantisDating Prospect deeepthaawt