religion... sikh

Dating Prospect aisharaaaaaDating Prospect johny1973Dating Prospect lucianaDating Prospect omaDating Prospect jack7776Dating Prospect umerDating Prospect peterDating Prospect stefan63Dating Prospect rosarioDating Prospect alexk89Dating Prospect shamDating Prospect tasawariqbalDating Prospect leutosDating Prospect bilargDating Prospect collinsmorganDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect constantinaDating Prospect efthmisDating Prospect deeepthaawtDating Prospect sudaiskhan0313
Default Male Profile

hello

31, male, single

Kyawhla, Kuwait

Looking for long term relationahip

I am not sure what to tell about myself yet, I'll probably come back and edit this section later. I'm a man of many interests and talent - a writer and entrepreneur. Traveling often. Looking for someone special in this world - no matter where really. I'd love to meet someone with whom I could share the little beautiful moments in life. This much for now, you're welcome to ask questions :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Average

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Sikh

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect kostantisDating Prospect alishaflower1989Dating Prospect kate777Dating Prospect medoooDating Prospect nasirDating Prospect fbfdgDating Prospect john234Dating Prospect peterDating Prospect qadirDating Prospect darnilosDating Prospect amladrilDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect vayne18Dating Prospect hocaDating Prospect amadamoDating Prospect greekdoc1976Dating Prospect paliopaidoDating Prospect shahzadaDating Prospect dmitry