zodiac... taurus

Dating Prospect hedibendaouedDating Prospect umerDating Prospect raniaDating Prospect mrwonderfulDating Prospect haiderDating Prospect hocaDating Prospect xristoDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect juandaDating Prospect habibiDating Prospect richaDating Prospect emadDating Prospect aisharaaaaaDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect alexandrosDating Prospect greekdoc1976Dating Prospect rosarioDating Prospect sikamDating Prospect kate777Dating Prospect ilovegreeks123
Default Female Profile

betzzy

36, female, single

Saint Paul, United States

You really want to know me?? write me

I am a loving, honest and caring person with a good sense of humor, I enjoy meeting new people and their way of life, I enjoy watching the sea waves and the beauty of the mountains and everything that nature has to offer. I am looking for a real and meaningful intimate relationships with love, passion and romance.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect maziDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect amladrilDating Prospect vagkatDating Prospect amadamoDating Prospect michelDating Prospect rumanDating Prospect peter733030Dating Prospect constantinaDating Prospect omarDating Prospect michaelbyoneDating Prospect jordanian199Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect paliopaidoDating Prospect peterDating Prospect johny1973Dating Prospect deeepthaawtDating Prospect matDating Prospect daveybearDating Prospect fadel